About the Foundation

Sacred Journey Hospice Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board meets bi-monthly to conduct Foundation business and as needed for grant requests, committee projects and fundraising.

Dave Riley, Sacred Journey Hospice

David Shofman, Edward Jones

Board Members
Gabe Walker, Salem Baptist Church (Secretary)
Charles McCollum, Manry Heston
Annette Higdon, Sacred Journey Hospice

Administrative Assistant
Priscilla Luna admin@sacredjourneyhospicefoundation.org